Muzaikfm, Podcast 025 faidel


Specialised music platform grouping together the best Techno music genres

“The music my way of life, the design, painting, sculpture, graffiti were also my allies, because they helped me understand other types of art; the art of the image, of the painting and its point of junction with music, reserving my spaces for creation, symphony, art, both musical and visual, peace and love for everyone”

036 Faidel

Faidel is a London based DJ and music producer. Born in Madrid, in 2015 he moved home looking for new inspiration in the capital of electronic dance music in UK. He got it soon releasing one of the most important albums, a CD_R disc physical version called “Edelweiss” the digital release by “Archives”

He spent his youth working hard to learn the art of music. Working long hours to reach his dreams , it comes true with the first important album “Zensored” released by Etoka Records (Liverpool) where “Trier” was one of the most successful tracks supported by DJ´s throughout the world

From “Zensored” to “Edelweiss”, lots of labels has been interested in his productions and mixes like MOSHItaka, Deep afterhour, Tehnofonika Records, Hello Strange, Sub.Spiele, where he release his first physical CD-R, or Etoka Records betting on Faidel again with “Magnitude”, which has ever since been the best selling of the company album range. Currently, tracks like “Magnitude” and “Stray lights” are still the label’s number one in the most important shops online like Beatport

Regarding the music , there is no limit to him. That is the reason why he decided set up his own magazine and radio live set in Locafm radio in 2015; MUZAIKFM, in one of the most important specialised electronic music radio channel in Europe, “Dubtechno channel”.

With many remix requests coming in, and his own work being remixed by some high ranking names, Faidel´s thoughts are concise. Work is the key to success

Tracklist set
01 Alteria Percepsyne – Solar Shore (Original mix)
02 Brickman – Backward (Original mix)
03 Federsen – Decoherence (Original mix)
04 Mr. Cloudy – Hoarfrost (Reduce Remix)
05 Federsen – Modular Tension (Original mix)
06 WzrdryAV & Seekersinternational – Out (Original mix)
07 Sven Laux – Something to lounge (Markus Masuhr remix)
08 Upwellings – Distant Dub #2 (Original mix)
09 Atheus – Deploy (Original mix)
10 Blagoj Rambabov – Moody Jackinn’ (Crocodile Soup Restyling)
11 Quantec – Planet View (Original mix)
12 Brickman – In the Rain (Version II)

F A I D E L , London, UK
Soundcloud : Faidel
Facebook : Faidel

Prod & Design Faidel, Muzaik All Rights Reserved ©

04 septiembre

 untitled-1    untitled-3    untitled-2    untitled-4

P O D C A S T S            I N T E R V I E W S           A R T I S T S           P L A Y E R