Muzaik 017 faidel

Muzaik your essential weekly programme, Every Monday 00h – 01h on Loca fm radio, Spain Just hang out with the best electronics sounds in a warm atmosphere

Selected and mixed by Faidel

01 Faidel – Antartica I Tehhnofonika
02 Alex Humann – Enviromental Climate I Tehhnofonika
03 Narcotic 303 – Polar (Original mix) I Deeptakt Records
04 Faidel – Ymer O (Original mix) I Tehhnofonika
05 Takuya Morita – Silent Stream (Original mix) I Archives
06 Salz – Electric Dreams (Dublicator Remix) I Telrae
07 Deni Diezer – The dirt in my thoughts (Original mix)
08 Takuya Morita – Fog Signal (Original mix) I Archives
09 Syene feat. Ronin Beat – Stranger (Original mix)
10 The Nuclear Family – Give Yourself To Me (Original mix) I The Nuclear Family label
11 Pablo Bolivar – Cool Down (Original mix) I Regular

Muzaik is a official programme “Dub Techno cannel, Locafm radio” and what is DubTechno channel?
Enjoy with the new thematic channel, where you will be able to hang out with us enjoying with the best dub, deep & techno sound, 24 hours without breaks, just music, deep, dub techno, ambient…

Directed by: Faidel
Artworks Muzaik: Faidel

Photo: CoolFoot