Muzaik 016 faidel

Muzaik your essential weekly programme, Every Monday 00h – 01h on Loca fm radio, Spain Just hang out with the best electronics sounds in a warm atmosphere

01 Inanitas – Spectral noise (Original mix)
02 Sven Laux – Fall into Dispair (Original mix) I Archipel
03 Fingers In The Noise – Cotton In The Brain (Original mix) I Fingers Bandcamp
04 Warmth – Night Dive (Original mix) I Spiel:Feld
05 Dave Marian – Numbers (Original Mix) I Deep Sense Records
07 Brickman – Velvet (Original mix) I Bullet:Dodge
08 Michal Wolski – Pure Land (Original Mix) I Eintak Records
09 Oshana – Ignis Fatuus (Verrina & Ventura Remix) I Body Parts Records
10 BDTom – Rejection (Terry’s FX Dub) I Plastic City FX
11 Reno Wurzbacher – Julischka (Original mix)
12 Anton Zap – I Get Deep Beat (Original mix) I Redeye Records
13 Havantepe – Sideway Funk (Original mix) I 200 Records

Selected and mixed by Faidel

Muzaik is a official programme “Dub Techno cannel, Locafm radio” and what is DubTechno channel?
Enjoy with the new thematic channel, where you will be able to hang out with us enjoying with the best dub, deep & techno sound, 24 hours without breaks, just music, deep, dub techno, ambient…

Directed by: Faidel