Muzaik 012 faidel

Muzaik your essential weekly programme, Every Monday 00h – 01h on Loca fm radio, Spain Just hang out with the best electronics sounds in a warm atmosphere

01 Fabio Scalabroni – Mechanical Butterfly (Original mix) I Boirecordings
02 Deni Diezer – My Space (Original mix) I SubSpiele
03 Fingers In The Noise – Echo System (8 Four Remix)
04 Deni Diezer-Walking On Roofs (Original Mix) I Deepindub
05 Faidel – Unison (Original Mix) I Etoka Records
06 Zzzzra – Sens et puissance (Deni Diezer Remix ver. 2)
07 Marc Neyen – Marginella (Original mix) I Archipel
08 Lazzich – Dry (Original Mix) I Electronica
09 Matthew Burton, Nick Lawson – Take Me Away (Original Mix) I Fear of flying
10 Lazzich – One Love (Original mix) I Electronica
11 L Cio – Dot (feat. Miro Silveira) I Archipel Musique

Selected and mixed by Faidel

Muzaik is a official programme “Dub Techno cannel, Locafm radio” and what is DubTechno channel?
Enjoy with the new thematic channel, where you will be able to hang out with us enjoying with the best dub, deep & techno sound, 24 hours without breaks, just music, deep, dub techno, ambient…

Directed by: Faidel