Muzaik 006 faidel

Muzaik your essential weekly programme, Every Monday 00h – 01h on Loca fm radio, Spain Just hang out with the best electronics sounds in a warm atmosphere

01 Hatikvah-Zen (Album Edit) I Soma Records
02 Anton Zap – Water (Original mix) I Apollo (Belgium)
03 Moti Brothers – The Beginning (Nikosf. Back To The Beginning Remix) I Ready Mix Records
04 Slownoise – Orca (Original mix) I HiFi Stories
05 Aepiel – Midpoint (Original mix)
06 Biodub – Barracuda (Original mix) I Time Tools Recordings
07 Aepiel – Ode To Andrea (Original mix)
08 Stefan Gubatz – Radio (Van Bonn Zahlensender Remix) I Telrae
09 Aepiel – Gaeden fences (Original mix)
10 DeepChord – Vantage Isle (Echospace Spatial Dub) I Echospace [Detroit]
11 Aepiel – Shallow Ground (Nitz Remix) I Retrospective Zoology
12 Roberto Bardini Our Ways (Feat. Decoside) I 2600 Records

Selected and mixed by Faidel

Muzaik is a official programme “Dub Techno cannel, Locafm radio” and what is DubTechno channel?
Enjoy with the new thematic channel, where you will be able to hang out with us enjoying with the best dub, deep & techno sound, 24 hours without breaks, just music, deep, dub techno, ambient…

Directed Faidel Photo