Muzaik 005 faidel

Muzaik your essential weekly programme, Every Monday 00h – 01h on Loca fm radio, Spain Just hang out with the best electronics sounds in a warm atmosphere

01 Olexa – Reflection Art (Original mix)
02. Rampue-Leporidae (Original mix) I Dantze
03. Florian Meffert – Parbot (Original Mix) I Diferit Records
04. Oscar Rocha – Govinda Says (Doubtingthomas Douche Remix) I Metroline Limited
05. Sonartek – Esse (Original Mix) I Kosmophono
06. Youandme – Mouche (Original Mix) I Dub2Dust
07. Julien Bracht – The Duke (Original Mix) I be chosen
08. Bollen, Fichtner – Blood Sacrifice (Original Mix) I District Raw Recordings
09. Matias Valdmont – Funky Love (Original Mix) I Lust Recordings
10. Damolh33 – Pimple Pop (Dan Noel Remix) I Kosmophono
11. Faidel – Materia (Original Mix) I Etoka Records
12. Bollen, Fichtner – The Deaf, The Beast (Original Mix) I District Raw Recordings
13. Dolfeels-Groove Cabins (Martin Dacar Remix) I Yoruba Grooves

Selected and mixed by Faidel

Muzaik is a official programme “Dub Techno cannel, Locafm radio” and what is DubTechno channel?
Enjoy with the new thematic channel, where you will be able to hang out with us enjoying with the best dub, deep & techno sound, 24 hours without breaks, just music, deep, dub techno, ambient…

Directed Faidel Photo